<

Lavatanssiseura TanssiTossut ry

tilinumero, Harjavallan OP 503705-20041449

Puheenjohtaja

Ritva Kalli
044-3554 401
email:ritva.kalli@live.com

 

Varapuheenjohtaja

Kalevi Heuru
050-60242
email:kalevi.heuru@gmail.com

 

Sihteeri

Marjo Pinomäki
040-5012 090
email:marjo.pinomaki@ap-mylly.net

 

Taloudenhoitaja

Mila Vaihinen  
050-3663 839
email:mila.vaihinen@euranyritystilit.fi

 

Virkistystoiminta

Virpi Knihti
044-0812 690
email:virpi.knihti@rs-ymparistohuolto.fi

Jenni Silvanto
040-8355 985
email:jenni.silvanto@eura.fi

Pauliina Virta                                                                             044-4224 460                                            email:pauliina.virta@eura.fi

  

Jäsenasiat ja tiedotus

 

 

Kotisivut    

     

 

Facebook

  

 

 

Seuramme ohjaajat:                     

 

Mila Vaihinen
050-3663 839
email:mila.vaihinen@euranyritystilit.fi

 

Vesa Ahtola
044-4224 619
email:vesa.ahtola@eura.fi

 

Jenni Silvanto
040-8355 985
email:jenni.silvanto@eura.fi

 

 

Elisa Ahonen, Ritva Kalli, Teija Leppihalme, Tanja Miettinen, Marja-Liisa Mäki, Marjo Pinomäki, Arja Raivo ja Mila Vaihinen

Vesa Ahtola, Kalevi Heuru Jukka Juhela ja Seppo Ropponen